Bram Stoker Estate
 

THE BRAM STOKER

SIGNATURE SHOP



Percentage of Profits Designated in Support of a Suitable Statue of Bram Stoker to be Erected in Dublin

Bram Stoker Signature-Author of Dracula
 

  T-SHIRTS bearing the signature label

Fans of Dracula and Bram Stoker, treat yourselves to these Collectibles!

 


Merchandise will be shipped within 24 - 48 hours (weekdays), any variation will be noted,

and if necessary you will be contacted to advise of delay.

International orders require special shipping rates.

Please email for clarification on any item: contactstoker@aol.com.

Customer service inquiries should be addressed to: contactstoker@aol.com


Please inform us before making any return.

Reasonable returns will be accepted for full refund or exchange (excluding postage) within 14 days after delivery date. Merchandise must be in new condition to be returned, un-worn, and properly packaged. In the unlikely case of faulty merchandise, please return with an explanation, & we will give a full refund, including postage.

Vampire-Dracula-Bram Stoker Estate-Facebook














BSCMT2012 Classic-cut crew

Dark Heather Charcoal

Gentlemen's Sizes

Small (chest 36", length 28")

Medium (chest 40", length 30")

Large (chest 44", length 30")

XLarge (chest 48", length 31")

XXLarge (chest 52", length 33")

$ 16.95

Dracula-T-Shirts-Author-Stoker-Centenary-
Bram Stoker-trademark-Dracula-T-Shirts
Dracula-collectibles-Abraham Stoker-Jr-Clontarf

One of a limited edition series of only six.

Signed First Day Covers, envelope addressed to Abraham Stoker, Jnr,

15 Marino Crescent, Clontarf, Dublin 3 . (Bram's birthplace)

Envelope is mounted in an acid-free black on red, double-sided mat, ready for an 8" x 10" frame with glass on front and back.

Numbered certificate with Stoker family crest is mounted on the reverse side.

Lowest available number will ship unless buyer requests otherwise.

$100.00

SPECIAL LIMITED EDITION

Irish Post Bram Stoker Centenary postage stamps and "mini-sheets"

stamped on the release date 19 April 2012. Signed by the artist, David Rooney

and Bram's great grandsons Noel Dobbs & Robin MacCaw,

and Bram's great grandnephew, Dacre Stoker

Includes An Post statistics of issue.














BSCLT2012-Shaped & slightly fitted

Dark Heather Charcoal

Ladies' Sizes     (run small, catering to tight fit)

Small (chest 32", length 26 1/4")

Medium (chest 33 1/4", length 26 3/4")

Large (chest 35 1/4", length 27 3/8")

XLarge (chest 37 1/4", length 28 ")

$ 16.95

Dracula-Author-Stoker-T Shirt-Signature Shop

Signed and personalized to order

 

Dracula-Stoker-Collectibles-Bram Stoker Estate

One of a limited edition series of only twenty-two signed "mini-sheets"

with the two .55 Bram Stoker stamp designs, stamped 19 April 2012.

Envelope is mounted in an acid-free black on red, double-sided mat,

ready for your 8" x 10" frame with glass on front and back.

Numbered certificate with Stoker family crest is mounted on the reverse side.

Lowest available number will ship unless buyer requests otherwise.

$50.00

1- 3 items in cart/ $5.30 U.S. Shipping

4 or more items in cart/$11.35 U.S. Shipping

(International Shipping figures per order)

 
Dracula-Bram Stoker Centenary-T Shirts-Posters
Dracula-ipad app-Stoker Family
Dracula-Bram Stoker Death Ship
Dracula Pen-Acme-Bram Stoker

The Bram Stoker Estate

Gives its Full Support

and Endorsement

to the Following:


The Bram Stoker Festival in Dublin


The Horror Writers Association

Bram Stoker Awards


Collectors' Corner

Bram Stoker trademark-Signature Shop
Bram Stoker trademark-Signature Shop
Dracula-Bram Stoker-1933 Irish Edition

   A simple detail under the collar, on the back "cover" of the shirts.

Bela Lugosi

(1931)

1- 3 items in cart/ $5.30 U.S. Shipping

4 or more items in cart/$11.35 U.S. Shipping

(International Shipping figures per order)

1- 3 items in cart/

$5.30 U.S. Shipping


4 or more items in cart/$11.35 U.S. Shipping

(International Shipping figures per order)

1- 3 items in cart/ $5.30 U.S. Shipping


4 or more items in cart/$11.35 U.S. Shipping


(International Shipping figures per order)

©Bram Stoker Estate

Dracula T Shirt-Back-detail- Bram Stoker
Dracula Bela Lugosi
Dracula-TShirt-Bram Stoker-Green Irish
Dracula T Shirt-Irish Dracula-Bram Stoker-back detail
Dracula T Shirt-Irish Black- Bram Stoker


IDBSS2012 - Classic-cut crew

100 %  cotton, Short-sleeved

Gentlemen's Sizes  -  BLACK

Small (chest 36", length 28")

Medium (chest 40", length 30")

Large (chest 44", length 30")

XLarge (chest 48", length 31")

XXLarge (chest 52", length 33")

$ 21.00


        1933 Irish language edition of Dracula

               Screen printed long-sleeved, standard cut,

100% cotton, standard fit

Packaged in brown paper with facsimile of Bram's wax seal












2012 Commemorative Posters and T Shirts Featuring Art by Wendy Little

Art details include: Dracula climbing down the castle wall, Whitby Abbey, Lyceum Theatre, Sir Henry Irving, Seven Stars,

White Worm, the original title page for Dracula and the seaside cliffs of  Cruden Bay


Posters printed under our watchful eyes on 18" X 24 " Digital Gloss 100# Paper

1/4" black border allows you to frame it - or not.

$9.95

Free US shipping on posters.


T-Shirts are carefully screen-printed on high quality, 100% cotton.

Color: Dark Charcoal (just one step away from black)

Packaged in brown paper & sealed with a facsimile of Bram's own wax seal,

made with the original which he wore on the chain of his pocket watch.

ID1933LS - Long-sleeved

100% preshrunk cotton- Ribbed Cuffs.

Small (chest 36", length 28")

Medium (chest 40", length 29")

Large (chest 44", length 30")

X Large (chest 48", length 31")

XX Large (chest 52", length 32")

$29.00

Dracula-Bram Stoker Centenary T Shirt package
Bram Stoker's Lost Journal-Dublin-signed
Dracula the Un-Dead-signed by Dacre Stoker


1902AG-SS - Classic-cut crew

100 %  cotton, Short-sleeved

Gentlemen's Sizes  -  BLACK

Small (chest 36", length 28")

Medium (chest 40", length 30")

Large (chest 44", length 30")

XLarge (chest 48", length 31")

XXLarge (chest 52", length 33")

$ 21.00

1902 American Edition

Detail on the front left of the shirt, just above the left hip.

The Lost Journal of Bram Stoker

(2012) 1st Edition, new, with dust jacket

Robson Press, London


ISBN 1849541884

Signed to order by Dacre Stoker


Dracula the Un-Dead (2009)

1st Edition, like new, with dust jacket


ISBN 9780525951292

Signed to order by Dacre Stoker

Some foreign language editions available, please inquire:

bramstokerestate@aol.com

"Bram's View"

Holiday Apartment

Whitby, Yorkshire